Our Trustees are here to help if you have questions or concerns.  Please feel free to contact any of them for anything related to MPOA Park activities.  Their contact information can be found in your Membership Directory.  Alternatively, you can contact us at


  • Stasia Larsen                   President
  • Bryan Bottomly              Vice President/Docks Chair
  • Raymond Pietrucha      Treasurer 
  • Denise Wegryniak         Secretary/Social Chair


  • John Borowick                    Newsletter/Website
  • Charlie Duddy                    Docks/Park & Grounds
  • Sean Gibson                         Docks/Park & Grounds 
  • Robert McCullamm           Park & Grounds
  • Steven Penk                         Park & Grounds
  • Pete Ranno                           Park & Grounds Chair
  • John Shaw                            Park & Grounds 
  • Sandie Loizos-Sikorski     Social